Your Entertainment Hub

[Mixtape] DJ Rexyo – 25 (Afro Version)

0 147

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

DOWNLOAD OUR News Android Mobile App Click here

Rex Karkitie a.k.a DJ RexYo, a US based Nigerian professional Disc Jockey and entertainer, has just released the first of his “25 – The Mixtape” series.

25 – The Mixtape” is a collection of 25 choice songs in a 25 minutes mashup, set to be released on the 25th of every month in 2019.

This first installment called “Afro Version” is a mashup of 25 choice afrobeats songs.

🔗 Connect with DJ Rexyo on  @djrexyo   |    @djrexyo


1. Teni – Uyo Meyo
2. Burna Boy – Ye
3. Tiwa Savage Ft. Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
4. Olamide – Motigbana
5. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem
6. Burna Boy – Gbona
7. Wizkid – Fever
8. Duncan Mighty Ft. Wizkid – Fake Love
9. Skepta Ft. Wizkid – Bad Energy (Star Far Away)
10. Peruzzi Ft. 2baba – Amaka
11. Reekado Banks – Blessings On Me
12. Teni – Case
13. Burna Boy – On The Low
14. DJ Tunez Ft. Wizkid & Reekado Banks – Turn Up
15. Wande Coal – So Mi So
16. Attitude – Nkechi
17. King Monada – Malwedhe
18. Skiibii x Reekado Bank – Sensima
19. Sarkodie Ft. King Promise – Can’t Let You Go
20. Kizz Daniel Ft. Davido – One Ticket
21. Wizkid Ft. Slimcase – Gucci Snake
22. Teni – Askamaya
23. Mr. Eazi Ft. Simi – Surrender
24. Chinko Ekun Ft. Lil Kesh & Zlatan – Able God
25. Zlatan – Zanku

READ  [Mixtape] DJ Aketz – 2lie Welcome Party

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-


DOWNLOAD Decoolest Music Player Click here

What do you think about this Mixtape?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.


The post [Mixtape] DJ Rexyo – 25 (Afro Version) appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria’s Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

DOWNLOAD Decoolest Music Player Click here

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Drop a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy